Watson & Taylor Self Storage - Iron Gate

Se Habla Espanol, Across from Skateland
2410 Southwest Loop 410,
San Antonio, TX 78227
Current Customers: 210.675.9555

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 26 Reviews
5 Stars - 26 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Long-time customer
Erich Backhus
December 4, 2018
Been using W&T since it was called Best Little Warehouse. While prices have gone up over the years and I'm still paying for insurance despite my own insurance policy covering rentals I feel I'm getting a good value for my money. Just sometimes wish hours for access went later.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility
Armando Hernandez
October 26, 2018
Lillian was very helpful and very kind, also very respectful. She walked us out and showed us the unit and she made the process fast and easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 28, 2018
Mandy was such a great help. So courteous and helpful. Thank you for all the great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jesse Vigil
May 8, 2018
Mandy Solis was very helpful and courteous. Thanks Mandy!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service
Eliezer DeLeon
April 20, 2018
Lillian put her closing work to the side in order to assist me, 10 minutes before closing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Luis Saenz
March 29, 2018
Very kind and courteous. Great job!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donald Parker
March 23, 2018
Lillian is a great asset to your company. Great work.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kenneth King
March 22, 2018
Lillian was very helpful and informative.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Albert Patterson
March 8, 2018
Very Convenient for me & economical. Ms. Lillian was very professional and so helpful in my decision.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Larry Jackson
March 8, 2018
Great service offered to me from Lillian. Awesome job.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel Aguiler
July 24, 2017
Mandy was so helpful and friendly. Moving is so stressful, made getting a locker so pleasant.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maria Reyes
July 24, 2017
Lillian was very friendly and treated me nice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brit Pena
July 24, 2017
Mandy was very accommodating to my family. The customer service is simply super.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Roselinda Sosa
July 24, 2017
Lillian is a blessing in my life and a good person. She is very nice to me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul Godines
March 25, 2017
Lillian is very polite & informative.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cit Mendoza
March 25, 2017
Lilly was real quick and stayed during her lunch to help me. Great Courtesty.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Janis Elizondo
March 20, 2017
Mandy was very polite and helped me a great deal explaining instructions and very courteous. This is my first time renting a storage. Thank you very much.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda Sisneros
March 20, 2017
Wonderful service provided by Mandy Solis.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lisa Wright
March 20, 2017
Lillian afford excellent customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Armando Alcantar
March 20, 2017
Very good customer service. Lillian is very helpful and kind.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David/Esther Mercado
March 20, 2017
Lillian was awesome! She was very friendly and customer service oriented.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda Mosley
March 20, 2017
Mrs. Mandy was exceptional. She explained everything. I am very impressed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maria C. Garza
March 20, 2017
Lillian afford excellent service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marylou Guerra
June 1, 2016
I would like to thank all the staff that work there and especially Ms.Lillian , very helpful and kind . if in the future if i ever need to store items , i will definitely go back to this storage place because the service was great, including surveillance camera's, code access for customers and very clean . Thank you so much for making me and my fiancé happy customers.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 11, 2014
I can drive right up to my unit here which was important to me since I typically have a trailer to unload and load. Nice people too.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 10, 2014
I needed some moving supplies and this place has them in the office. The manager was helpful.
Write a review