Steelcreek Self Storage - Greenville Boat & RV

1909 I-30 Frontage Rd, Greenville, TX 75402
Current Customers: 903.454.8007

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 66 Reviews
5 Stars - 66 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andrea Yates
December 3, 2018
Excellent Customer Service, Very Friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Vincent Marks
November 27, 2018
No improvements, I love this place! It's my second time here and it's even better!! I will highly recommend Steelcreek to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda Dorsett
November 26, 2018
They were wonderful, worked with me. Enjoyed coming here will rent from these lovely people again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Krissy Shaw
November 5, 2018
Super friendly staff, convenient location, clean facilities.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ray Hablinski
November 5, 2018
Exceptional Service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shellie Carroll
September 17, 2018
Darlene & Don were incredibly helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend them for rentals and storage facilities.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jean O'Donnell
September 10, 2018
Have rented here before. Very Friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James M. Franks
August 31, 2018
Very good service & very nice Atmosphere.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bruce L Williams
August 31, 2018
Steelcreek storage was amazing with convenience, price, and a wonderful, helpful staff. If I need storage again this is my first stop.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Veronica Botello
August 3, 2018
Very friendly and courteous made us feel very welcome and very helpful to our needs
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Josh Carrillo
August 3, 2018
Very good customer service and friendly as well, I would definitely come back if I ever needed to.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
REC Foundation
July 5, 2018
Awesome Facility & Awesome Customer Service - Great People
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sally A. Munson
June 25, 2018
Easy Access Friendly Service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deborah Yager
June 22, 2018
Darlene, Dawna both very kind and helpful. Facility clean and new. Appears very secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jane Parman
June 11, 2018
Office personnel were great. Storage unit was clean and ready to use.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sally A. Munson
June 4, 2018
Customer service was awesome - Couldn't ask for better people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Josh Shipley
May 24, 2018
Darlene is always nice and helpful the last 3 times I've rented a unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bonnie Lampman
May 24, 2018
Friendly Service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chandra Vargas
May 24, 2018
The office was very nice. The Staff was very courteous and Efficient. They made us feel very welcomed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Phyllis Lawhon
May 24, 2018
Very nice facility and friendly folks. I give it 5 stars!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
PHILLIP AMAN
May 7, 2018
GREAT SERVICES, NICE PEOPLE
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul Tallant
April 25, 2018
Don & Darlene Are Awesome, Fair, Honest, And Very Personable And Very Helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sheridan Dunlap
April 25, 2018
Nothing I found new friends!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tameka Smallwood
April 25, 2018
AWESOME, AMAZING, & BLESSED & YOU SHOULD DEFINITELY RENT HERE!! BLESSED PLACE TO RENT!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ROBERT D. EDWARDS
March 23, 2018
LOVE WORKING WITH THIS COMPANY. DARLENE IS LIKE FAMILY!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kevin McCarty
March 15, 2018
Safe + Secure, Plans for future modernization's will put it over the top. Best facilities I've seen.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shay Haugh
March 15, 2018
Great people and really nice units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Crystal Russell
January 25, 2018
My GPS took me to a vacate building, When I finally arrived at Steelcreek Self Storage the Customer Service was great. Nice ladies & gentlemen.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tommy Hutchings
January 22, 2018
Very helpful and were easy to work with. Will Refer everyone here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
J Burden
January 22, 2018
Very Professional. Great Personality.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carrie Ingram
December 11, 2017
The place really looks great. The service was outstanding!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donna Milburn
November 27, 2017
Great People! Great Business. Thank You.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nina Smith
November 16, 2017
Absolutely wonderful staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nina Perez
November 16, 2017
Amazing Customer Service! Love the Atmosphere :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cathy Pettit
October 24, 2017
GREAT SERVICE & WONDERFUL PEOPLE
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chelsea Perreault
October 16, 2017
Friendly People, Great Prices!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeff Yerger
October 11, 2017
Darlene is the Reason I chose Steelcreek Amazing Customer Service Like talking to A Friend on the phone and in person. Very Clean - Secure Property.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christy Spencer
October 9, 2017
This has been a great experience. I know that if I ever need unit or anyone I know needs a unit this is where I would send them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jon Knudson
September 21, 2017
Great place and easy access. Units are clean and Friendly Staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul Grandon
July 14, 2017
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, QUALITY STORAGE FACILITY!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary Thomas
July 14, 2017
Very large spaces, clean, no pest, no mold.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kathy Dollgener
July 14, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dexter Patrick
July 14, 2017
Steelcreek Storage is the best. I can't believe the service and courtesy they gave me. They helped me get around problems. I'll recommend them without a doubt!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Adam Dean
April 7, 2017
Great secure location - I had to leave truck several days waiting for closing & all worked out well. Friendly service. They went above and beyond to help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jan Wilton
April 3, 2017
Very friendly & helpful manager. Facility is clean & easy access to units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Weston Hinson
April 3, 2017
Great customer service and very secure and clean facility! Highly recommended
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Customer Service In Town
Tammy Husband
April 1, 2017
I would like to say the staff at Steelcreek Storage and Uhaul are amazing. Don and his wife went above and beyond to help me on a day that was headed downhill fast. I couldn't thank them enough for helping me with the lights/wiring on my truck so I could get a trailer. They are so friendly and helpful. I will refer anyone and everyone that ask about storage or uhaul to them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christine Oliver
March 31, 2017
Very convenient Love the people
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer Bell
March 31, 2017
Treated me excellent
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Laura Cordes
March 31, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John A Bence
March 31, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Janie Hodo
March 31, 2017
Great Service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karen Kittrell
March 31, 2017
A great place and couldn't make it without Darlene Tea.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alan Baker
March 28, 2017
I don't see anything that needs improvement here. The staff are excellent very personable and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rick Treat
March 27, 2017
Excellent Service, Great People
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wiley Holley
March 24, 2017
The Ladies are a big help and are friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dian Caldwell
March 24, 2017
Helpful, friendly & keep the place very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Allen McPherson
March 23, 2017
Great Storage place. Seems really secure and the people are friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tammy Husband
March 23, 2017
Awesome Service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karen Sue Krupp
July 6, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark Phillips
July 6, 2016
The staff was very helpful and good people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brenda Brewer
July 6, 2016
Great service. Friendly and efficient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charlotte Rogers
July 5, 2016
Honest, dependable individuals to work with at the storage office. We are returning customers because of these employees.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cornerstone Community
June 15, 2016
Thanks for the remodel. It was a great improvement.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cecil Ransom
June 7, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gene Hill
June 7, 2016
Management if very helpful.
Write a review