Watson & Taylor Self Storage - Baytown

Between Garth & Bush
1411 W Cedar Bayou Lynchburg,
Baytown, TX 77521
Current Customers: 281.421.4928

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 70 Reviews
5 Stars - 70 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Heplful & Nice
Tony Artis
October 11, 2018
Very helpful and nice. Love the area and security.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service!
Hailee Bowers
July 13, 2018
Wonderful women! Great communication with great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very nice staff
Chace Ford
June 29, 2018
Very nice staff and very helpful ladies here. Made me feel at home.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Staff!
Bobby Baker
June 6, 2018
Great storage place and the staff is awesome
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service!
Tyrena Milan
May 25, 2018
Excellent service and property was easy to access for the movers
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Martha Zamarripa
April 2, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Enjoyable!
Marie Denzlinger
March 31, 2018
Enjoyable, efficient customer service! On a scale of 1-10, she is a 15.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Andres Guardado
March 31, 2018
Great service. Very Helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wanda Jones
March 23, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fast & Simple
Brandon Francis
March 22, 2018
Fast and simple process
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christopher Champ
March 19, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sweet People. Excellent Service
Barbara Martinez
September 18, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Loretta Allen
September 18, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rachel Conly
September 16, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jill Gardner
September 16, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Michael Springs
September 6, 2017
Fast service, great customer service & great rates
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service
Cesar Moreno
September 6, 2017
Excellent customer service. Will definitely recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda Sinegal
September 6, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ONLY Storage Advertising to Help Harvey Victims
Sandra
September 2, 2017
Thank you for caring. Seeking a climate controlled storage unit for my elderly parents living in Baytown, and who were flooded by Harvey.
Reply from Manager on September 2, 2017
Sandra, we are so sorry to hear about your parents troubles and want to provide as much help as possible. While we do not have climate controlled units, we recently upgraded our facility with state of the art cameras, LED lights all around our facility with a monitored gate. Our storage units are being remodeled with metal on all the walls and includes the ceilings. The two things we are most proud of are our employees Charlotte the Manager and Jennie the Assistant Manager. You will not find better customer service or a cleaner property or two employees who really care about their customers. Please go visit our facility and meet Charlotte & Jennie, you won't store anywhere else. We can get your parents moved in on a special of $29.95 and we will include a free lock. We also have a truck we will let you use for free, just put the same amount of gas back in for our next happy customer. Please stop in and get a cold water and take a tour, we are very proud of our properties and employees.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Courteous & helpful staff
Tiffani Davis
August 19, 2017
I had a wonderful check-in experience. The staff were courteous and helpful. The unit was very nice and priced very competitively.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very good service
Gene Glenn
August 15, 2017
Very good service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Winchester
August 8, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service!
Frances Sheldon
August 8, 2017
Excellent service. Have been with them for many years & love present staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tracey Walker
July 21, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super friendly
Diana Sanders
July 17, 2017
The lady at the front was super friendly and very knowledgeable. Will do business with again and recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cheapest rate in town!
Paul Caldera
June 16, 2017
Found on Sparefoot. Cheapest rate in town
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love their service
Joe Sauceda
June 3, 2017
Love their service. Good job.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome service
Zakia Jackson
June 3, 2017
Awesome service, very nice & fast service. Will definitely recommend if you are looking for storage spaces.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
They are great here!
Amanda Holloman
May 31, 2017
They are great here! Fast and easy. Recommend to everyone
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Renee Young
May 24, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service
Barbara Molina
May 10, 2017
Great customer service - very friendly ;)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Service is great
Yolanda Cardenas
May 8, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sabrina Hales
May 6, 2017
Wish you property was open a little later. Your office ladies are wonderful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary Gonzales
May 6, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sheila McLean
May 5, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Everyone is awesome here
Rebecca Brown
May 5, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 10, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eldridge Stewart
April 10, 2017
Everything is good
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lovella Mogere
April 10, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jacqueline L Torres
April 10, 2017
Very good
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carolyn Craig
April 10, 2017
Staff is great. Unit is clean and spacious.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John St. Julian
April 10, 2017
I have been here for decades and I am beginning to see physical improvements. Management is the greatest.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Natasha T Crenshaw
April 10, 2017
Great Management & wonderful staff. Very helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer Ooleman
April 10, 2017
Everything is good
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service
Gwen Bates
April 10, 2017
Service is very excellent
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wilford G Brown
April 10, 2017
Good Service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lucia Polydore
April 10, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great job
Dennis Huntley
March 28, 2017
Great job explaining everything and showing me the unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chansinique Bolt
November 16, 2016
Very nice, clean and spacious.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Erica Gonzalez
November 16, 2016
Very sweet and fast. Very friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Channa Fagg
August 16, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kenya Prescott
August 16, 2016
Excellent
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda Gonzales
August 2, 2016
sweet lady, very nice and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quanneshia Arredondo
August 2, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tiffany Campbell
August 2, 2016
Very good customer service. Jennie was amazing and very helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dillon Rosson
August 2, 2016
Very welcoming group of ladies. Felt right at home as soon as I walked through the door
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Angel Fernandez
August 2, 2016
Great and pleasant service thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ramona Johnson
July 8, 2016
Love what I have seen.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Henry Junk
July 8, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Roger Mitchel
June 24, 2016
Excellent customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joe Donatto
June 24, 2016
Very Helpful, professional & courteous. I would recommend this facility to all my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joseph Platt
June 24, 2016
Excellent Service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kathleen Wilkinson
June 18, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Rosiejka
June 18, 2016
Excellent customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Henrietta Villatoro
June 18, 2016
I have very good service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert
June 18, 2016
The staff was very helpful. Nice clean units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eric
March 9, 2016
I was able to get my unit with a very affordable move in special. The management was very friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kevin
March 8, 2016
The people who run the place are extremely nice and helpful. My unit was exactly as advertised and they had it ready and waiting for me when I arrived. Initial paperwork was a breeze. Location is right where I need it to be.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 15, 2012
We want to hear how our renters feel about us. Contact your facility manager to give us a review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Matt B.
October 27, 2012
Checked into our 5x10 storage unit at Watson Taylor that we found on Sparefoot recently and are so excited about saving money over our former storage company! The staff at WT is friendly and helpful and we are saving $65! Did I mention that we are saving money? Thanks SpareFoot! Rating: 4.0
Write a review