Watson & Taylor Self Storage - East Austin

Off Hwy 183, S. of MLK, see Maps/Directions tab
6330 Harold Court,
Austin, TX 78721
Current Customers: 512.928.0109

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 31 Reviews
5 Stars - 31 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Berta Stevenson
April 12, 2018
Very Excellent
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Austin Review 183
Celso Garcia
April 10, 2018
Buen Servicio por Benjamin
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Howard Porter
April 7, 2018
Good location and prompt service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Calrisse Haack
April 3, 2018
Ben is awesome. Great Hire. Super friendly and guest oriented. Great job!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Meta Machado
September 26, 2017
The best staff I've ever dealt with when storing items!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 20, 2017
Amber and Chris are super nice and all around awesome! Great service, competitive prices on both truck rentals and storage space, time-restricted gated entry, and an extensive surveillance system make this place the best!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Miracle Mac Donell
June 29, 2017
The management was always so accommodating and pleasant.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
todo es buno y seguro
Eduardo Gomez
June 24, 2017
Everything is great and secure
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
Heather & Rene Pesina
April 24, 2017
And very friendly, caring, helpful. Can't say enough. I would totally recommend using Amber & Chris. Both very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Svc.
Don Kelly
March 2, 2017
Great customer service and pricing. Repeat business is definite.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David
November 1, 2016
Great customer service. Nice, funny, and friendly employees. Loved it!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Loretta T.
October 29, 2016
Maya she is awesome, pretty, and very very professional -she's perfect! Thank you Maya!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maria S.
October 29, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Michael Newman
October 26, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you so so much
A. Garcia
October 21, 2016
She was so very very nice helpful. She helped me, I don't know the words to say how thankful I am.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Laura Glass
July 29, 2016
Chris and Amber are wonderful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Juanita Pittmon
July 29, 2016
You guys have been awesome! Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Meka Fowler
June 3, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chelsea Blackman
June 3, 2016
I love this place. Ya'll are awesome and amazing. I'll be back.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dawn Raines
June 2, 2016
I had a wonderful experience at Watson & Taylor. The employees are awesome and very helpful. I would highly recommend this place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alan Houston
May 20, 2016
Amber and Chris are the best! They're super friendly, professional, and always happy to help. The facilities have recently been updated with a new gate and many additional cameras offering considerable security. Not only do they offer highly competitive storage rates, they have trucks for rent as well! A++!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Austin Brewskeeball
May 16, 2016
Everyone who works there is awesome, Especially Amber. Seriously, I have never been treated this well by a storage company in years of using them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 13, 2016
Excellent Service Very Helpful and Really took the time to understand my needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bardy
March 1, 2016
Chris and Amber are delightful. I look forward to sharing more laughs in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Monteith
May 6, 2013
A great company to work with. Very professional...Mike Monteith in Virginia Beach, VA. I was referred here by American Classic Self Storage. Another Great Storage company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shelia M
August 25, 2012
I love the lady at the desk. She was awsome and met every need I had.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ruby
July 18, 2012
Facility is clean and the staff is very helpful. Location is secure and easy to get to.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Matt B.
June 4, 2012
Checked into our 5x10 storage unit at Watson Taylor that we found on Sparefoot recently and are so excited about saving money over our former storage company! The staff at WT is friendly and helpful and we are saving $65! Did I mention that we are saving money? Thanks SpareFoot! Rating: 4.0
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Adrienne Harrison
March 27, 2012
Rating: 5.0 Message: I have had to use storage quite a few times and have never had such a great experience. This facility is run by husband and wife and they are great people. They make you feel comfortable and you feel as if you are important and not just another unit to fill. They are very pleasant and I actually enjoyed my experience and in today's economy it was a breath of fresh air. I will definitely use them whenever I need storage in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 5, 2011
We want to hear how our renters feel about us. Contact your facility manager to give us a review!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shelley N
July 8, 2011
Watson-Taylor Storage is a friendly, easy to use facility. I have two units there and am totally satisfied with my experience.
Write a review