Watson & Taylor Self Storage - Belt Line

.4 Miles West of Midway Rd. enter after Samstone Auto
4015 Beltline Road,
Addison, TX 75001
Current Customers: 972.386.7060

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 105 Reviews
5 Stars - 105 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Pleased
Brian Mack
November 20, 2018
Catherine was awesome in getting us what our company needs to keep going when it really counts! Attention to detail and is a real problem solver! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful experience
Vicki Compton
November 10, 2018
Everyone I dealt with was so friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating! Could not have had an easier experience!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love this location!
Amber Brixey
November 2, 2018
I love this location, especially the employees-they apparently really enjoy the work they're doing and their enthusiasm spreads to their customers. They totally made my day!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic Service
Deborah Cummings
November 2, 2018
Fantastic Service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fast and Easy
John Underwood
October 15, 2018
The entire process was fast & easy which helped take some of the hassle out of moving. The staff at Watson & Taylor were friendly and super helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fast and efficient
Philip Landis
October 4, 2018
Very fast and efficient!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Manager
George Buchanan
September 27, 2018
I cannot remember the name of the young lady that helped me at the location off Beltline and Addison but she was awesome!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Luella Norman
September 11, 2018
Cathy has great service and fun to work with
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Katherine was awesome
Luella Norman
August 30, 2018
Katherine was awesome, I had a storage at another place and came in for a truck only. She sold me the truck and storage, saved me money and time.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hard Working
Kyle Conley
August 21, 2018
Staff was very hard working.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would Recommend
Hollie Pierce
August 6, 2018
The sales woman at this location was very helpful and knew what she was doing with the equipment.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing Location
Jessica German
August 3, 2018
This location was amazing! The best uhaul location thus far. Self check in was super easy and the return process was super easy! The young lady that helped us was wonderful! Definitely will recommend this location!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Definitely Recommend
Carson Arkinson
August 2, 2018
Katherine is so professional and cool! The facility is super clean and everything went like clockwork.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service
Mercedes Alfaro
July 21, 2018
During my move on June 29-30, 2018 I had a HORRIBLE experience with U-Haul location at 5755 W Fuqua St, Houston, TX 77085 and was afraid to try another location. But, this location, Watson & Taylor Self Storage, has saved the reputation of U-Haul by providing excellent customer service. I'm impressed with them and will recommend to everyone to come to this location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Will Return
Rodney Edinburg
July 12, 2018
Maintain level of excellence.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and Helpful
Patrick Johnson
July 3, 2018
Staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location
Daryl Reese
July 2, 2018
The service was excellent! Thank you for you for helping make my move easier!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great U-Haul Location
Ethan Patrick
June 28, 2018
Quick and easy with friendly associates. In and out in less than 10 minutes.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love this location!
Nathan Brueland
June 18, 2018
Everything went so smoothly it’s unbelievable. The truck was ready when I needed it. Katherine, and Lindsey at Watson & Taylor were amazing. The truck was clean, and ran better than my own vehicle. This is where you want to rent your U-Haul.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding Service
Bryan Lafleur
June 12, 2018
Outstanding service from the staff there. Very efficient and hard working.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Experience!
Luevera Roberts
June 11, 2018
The service was quick and efficient! I was very pleased with the van that I rented. The staff was very polite and welcoming!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Staff
Lynn Ellis
June 8, 2018
Excellent Staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience
Jonathan Davis
June 4, 2018
Good service, helpful staff, truck was just what I needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location
Patrick Pownell
May 31, 2018
Very nice employees. Very accommodating.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lindsey was great!
Rebekah Maddox
May 12, 2018
Lindsey was great! Best customer service I’ve experienced in Texas!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service
Yolanda Roy
May 4, 2018
The lady that took care of us was excellent and friendly!! I will use your services when I’m in need of service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great service
syed abidi
April 28, 2018
best customer services ever
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Addison team was fantastic!
Russel Weaver
April 24, 2018
How to improve? HIRE MORE PEOPLE LIKE THE TEAM IN ADDISON TEXAS!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 stars from me!
Tracey Turnbow
April 12, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would Recommend
Francisca Herrera
April 10, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great U-Haul Dealer
Steve Punch
April 9, 2018
Everything was just perfect will be back.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer service is great!
Deena Andrews
April 7, 2018
I was extremely pleased with the customer service given. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location and Staff
Wayne Robinson
April 6, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would Use Again!
Brad Reznicek
April 3, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience
Rob Mcghee
April 2, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Manager
Shannon Graham
March 31, 2018
Katherine is awesome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend!
Michelle Moore
March 30, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience
Stephen Wilson
March 29, 2018
The staff was very easy to work with and processed everything very quickly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service
Donny Lowrance
March 29, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service!
Michael Senato
March 27, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would Recommend
John Carlson
March 26, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great staff and prices
Loretta Farley
March 24, 2018
I appreciate the pricing structure. This was a pleasant surprise. Thanks for a great cup of coffee as well. I will use this location again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Helpful
Betsy Tietell
March 21, 2018
The representatives were so helpful both ways.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience
Kristen Starkey
March 19, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice and professional Team
Marvin and Essie
March 15, 2018
Lindsey and Katherine are awesome. They were very nice and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience
Robyn Triggs
March 9, 2018
Katherine Buckner was extremely kind and cheerful. Although it was a beautiful Saturday, she made me feel like there was no place she would have rather been than there taking care of me. Made moving a bit more pleasant...and she had a candy dish on the counter!!! YAY!! I left home without breakfast so that was just icing on the cake!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Katherine is superb
Phillip M.
March 8, 2018
Katherine is superb at her job and professional, and personality
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
Robyn Triggs
March 3, 2018
Wonderful service from Katherine Buckner!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joe Bustanji
March 3, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lindsey's Great!!
Kamal Khatri
March 1, 2018
Lindsey was great and very professional. Very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Manager!
Donna D
November 1, 2017
Katherine is a wonderful asset to your company. Very efficient and friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Katherine is awesome!
Brook Retta
August 22, 2017
Katherine took real good care of us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
August 21, 2017
Katherine was great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service
T. Coronado
June 29, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 29, 2017
Katherine was very professional and friendly. Gave me lots of info useful for one that has relocated to this area.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service!
Gerald Ramsey
April 24, 2017
Great Service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quick, Simple, and Easy!
Zane K
April 17, 2017
Matt made the storage experience quick, simple and easy. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Pleasant
Chris Merrell
April 1, 2017
Katherine Buckner is very pleasant and made our move so much easier! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kayla Smith
March 16, 2017
Matt was amazing, answered all my questions. Answered the phone on the second ring. Sent me all the paperwork via email, and I arrived everything was done in less than 10-15 minutes. Staff is awesome.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Helpful
Can Agar
March 14, 2017
Katherine was very helpful. She solved my U-Haul problem very quick. Thanks Katherine.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Meagan Hattom
March 14, 2017
Katherine is the sweetest person I've ever met. She is so friendly and helpful and smart.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ryan Viohl
February 1, 2017
Great customer service and explanation of everything
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nate Wilson
January 6, 2017
Great Service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carroll Good
October 24, 2016
Great Caretakers!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brandon Clayborn
October 12, 2016
Great Service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Juan Flores
September 16, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William Pahl
September 16, 2016
Matthew was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Richard L. Salie
August 2, 2016
Great staff!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David McGoodwin
August 1, 2016
Great guys, very helpful and pleasant
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terry Shaffir
August 1, 2016
Very friendly! Fast and efficient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris Williams
July 30, 2016
Excellent Service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris Stephenson
July 27, 2016
JD was so helpful and nice. He asked all the questions I had not thought of. Very thankful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deanna
July 26, 2016
Great experience with the staff and the space. Very impressed
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike Woodward
July 18, 2016
Excellent service from Matthew. Answered all my questions, got me into a unit very efficiently. Good guy!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
D'Andre Johnson
July 13, 2016
Matthew was a great help in every form and fashion.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris Hollister
July 1, 2016
JD and Matt were very, very helpful and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Samuel Pineda
July 1, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Martha Cox
July 1, 2016
Great Service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hanzla Rahim
July 1, 2016
Really helpful. Got me in and out quick.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rich Estes
June 30, 2016
Great service. Great Units. Good people on site.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lisa Rockwell
June 28, 2016
Staff is great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Toby Brand
June 20, 2016
Awesome help, customer service, guidance, communication. Awesome.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alayna Sigmund
June 20, 2016
JD was excellent in every phrase. Very professional, courteous, and insightful. No matter the question, he was always patient The unit was clean and cool.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Patty
June 12, 2016
Very nice and friendly. Honest.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Elias Gomez
June 7, 2016
JD very helpful. Will come back here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 6, 2016
Nice and clean, no odor, easy access, and close by.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jolon Gordon
June 6, 2016
Matthew Scoggins was awesome. He really looked out for me when he could have looked the other way. Awesome Assistant Manager. I will let others know about Watson and Taylor.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul McGarrah
June 2, 2016
JD- Very professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Noemi Rosier
May 31, 2016
JD and Matt were very helpful to me and the other customers while I was there. They are very professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alfred Goodwive
May 26, 2016
Great attitude, very knowledgable, friendly + detail oriented. Very happy to do business here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Reed Whitnah
May 26, 2016
Excellent Service. Great customer service given by Matt.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kristina Gaytan
May 26, 2016
Property was great and so was the service! JD was awesome. He made the process very easy and he was very knowledgeable. Great customer service! So glad I went with Watson & Taylor.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jesse Wood
May 26, 2016
Awesome service! Very helpful in accommodating my needs. Clean units and very friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brooke Byal
May 24, 2016
Best storage experience of my entire life. JD really made my whole experience amazing. Can't wait to refer you all to my friends. Thanks so much.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Donnally
May 24, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terry Keltor
May 24, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Romona Taylor
May 4, 2016
I am writing to commend your employee, J. D. Zuniga. He conducts your business in an exemplary manner. He is courteous, competent, helpful, friendly, and cheerful; and he always remembers your customers. He recently volunteered to help my grandson move an item from my prior unit (1261) to my current unit (8068). When I offered him a tip for his kindness, he declined and thanked me but asked that I write a note to you expressing my overall experience with him. You are fortunate to have him in your employ. It always is a pleasure to deal with him. Your customers are in his "good hands".
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marlene
May 3, 2016
We were very pleased with our move in experience. The guy who checked us in was friendly and worked quickly to get us checked in. Clean facility. Great location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marla
October 9, 2015
Look real good very satisfied with the security The units are really clean and affordable
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
brandon
August 25, 2015
This is a great place to rent a storage unit. The units are clean and reasonably priced. The service was great. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for a unit in the area
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Julie Morgan
January 13, 2014
Clean location. I feel safe storing here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
JulesL
December 8, 2013
Our storage unit was recently robbed. What was once packed floor to ceiling, front to back, was almost wiped out. This place is obviously NOT secure enough, AND they do not check the padlocks in a timely manner to ensure they have not been compromised. Cameras are NOT located in each aisle of units, and the gated/code-required facility is obviously NOT secure enough. The people who robbed our unit took their time going through our stuff and choosing what they wanted.
Reply from Manager on December 11, 2013
Thank you for alerting us to this unfortunate event, and we regret your loss of property. As we discussed over the phone, the circumstances of the break-in are very unusual, and we have not incurred any other criminal activity in the last year. We have reviewed the gate access log, our video surveillance tapes, and our manager's daily property inspection records, and we cannot find any irregularities. All of our surveillance equipment is top quality installed by certified vendors, and we have verified it is in good working order. We will continue to support you with the Addison Police Department investigation. We appreciate your past business, we regret your loss, and we will cooperate with you to resolve this matter. Thank you, Watson & Taylor Self Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charles O'Dell
May 16, 2013
Very good service!!!! I would recommend this place to my mother!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cedric Tribble
November 28, 2011
I have always had an excellent experience when dealing with any staff member at the Watson Taylor Self-Storage on Beltline Road in Dallas, Texas. Always a friendly smile and great conversation. And they keep the refrigerator full of bottled water!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 17, 2011
We want to hear how our renters feel about us. Contact your facility manager to give us a review!
Write a review