Watson & Taylor Self Storage - Little York

Se Habla Espanol, Between Gracia & Northline
300 East Little York Road,
Houston, TX 77076
Current Customers: 713.692.0336

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 62 Reviews
5 Stars - 62 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 28, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jehu B.
June 28, 2018
Every time I came in or called people were kind and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service!
Glaristine S.
April 6, 2018
Great Service!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT HELP!
Maria Carrizales
March 23, 2018
Very Helpful at all times~!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Louis Molina
March 17, 2018
They are always helping us out, they are good to us. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exelente servico
San Juana Covarrubias
March 13, 2018
Gracias por sus exelentes servicio
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient
Chris Anthony Vasquez
October 27, 2017
Very nice guy. Nice facility. Convenient hours and location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exellence
Dedro Argueta
October 26, 2017
Maria did an excellent job of helping me find a unit that would meet my needs and save me money. thanks !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
pleasant
David Alvarado
October 26, 2017
This is my first unit rental and Maria made it a very pleasant experience
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience
Nasir Muhammad
October 24, 2017
Very kind and made sure all my questions were answered thoroughly. I am very pleased with my experience
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Smooth Transaction
Jose Garza
October 21, 2017
easy rental of storage facility, couldn't be better, I am happy with my experience. Great people work There.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super freindly
Booker Trotter
October 12, 2017
I arrived at 530pm and even though they close at 530, I got a tour of different unit sizes and they were super friendly! Received a complimentary lock and a thorough explanation of billing, pricing, how to use lock, etc. The location seemed secure and clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
538
Jose Mercado
October 11, 2017
Mary me trato muy bien Buena persona
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bien servicio
Aridai Zaret Trucios
October 11, 2017
Fui muy bien atendida, me parece exelente trabajo, gracias.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great sense of humor
Rachel Betancourt
October 11, 2017
good people, good sense of humor.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exellent customer service
Miriam Chavez
October 10, 2017
Good Excellent customer service. Very nice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Buen Servicio
Jennifer Gonzalez
October 10, 2017
Buen servicio al cliente y economico
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Work
Angela Sanchez
October 10, 2017
Good work, very pleasant atmosphere Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Well Detailed
Blanca Uriarte
October 5, 2017
Very detail and spoke clearly, love the service. God bless you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
813
Angela Sanchez
October 2, 2017
good work and very pleasant atmosphere
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Arida Z Turcios #324
Arida Turcios
October 2, 2017
fui muy bien atendida
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
No Hassles
Angela Sanchez
September 25, 2017
No hassles, clean, well maintained facility! Great management too! Definitely at the top of the list for future consideration of our storage needs. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
muy bien
Juan g Jimenez
September 21, 2017
Muy vien atendido, muy contento con la senora Maria
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
customer service
Linda Reboilan
September 18, 2017
Great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good service
Ophelia Valdez
September 18, 2017
Good service in time of need !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
bueno servicio
Leticia Tauera
September 9, 2017
Me trataron muy bien.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Skill
ANTONIA LONGORIA
September 8, 2017
Great People skills, very patient and courteous.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Polite
NORMAN ALBERTO GUARDADO
August 23, 2017
Fast and friendly service made me feel welcome. I fell good about placing my stuff here. thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Servicio
ISAIAS ROSALES
August 22, 2017
Exelente atencion y bien trato
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
service
WENDI ESTEFANIA SUAREZ
August 22, 2017
Great service overall.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Servicio
Santos Salinas
August 21, 2017
Muy bien, me senti muy comoda con ellos
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professionalism
Jasmine Cruz
August 18, 2017
It was a pleasure to rent space from this company. Everyone was respectable and very much professional. I would recommend this company to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
service
Erasmo Villela
August 18, 2017
Very good service, lady was very nice. Thanks!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
customer service
MARIA C PEREZ
August 18, 2017
very good people, love them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Servicio
Santos Salinas
August 16, 2017
Muy Bien, me senti muy comoda con ellos
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
servicios
Claudia Rita
August 9, 2017
Exelente
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good Job
Reinaldo escobar
August 9, 2017
Great job guys!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
professionalism
Rosa Roldoia
August 5, 2017
they were very professional and respectful, I've had a unit here for a while and they have always been helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
customer service
Consuela Rodriguez
August 5, 2017
Maria & Michael were both very kind and nice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great People
Yesenia Dominquez
August 4, 2017
Good job. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
service
Gliberto Arredondo
August 4, 2017
buen serbisio
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Services
Julio Tapia
July 15, 2017
Great Price and customer service was good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
# 502
Gloria Valdez
July 3, 2017
good service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great People
Noe Rodriguez
June 5, 2017
Liked it, very good atmosphere and great people
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfecto
Raquel Galindo
June 5, 2017
es perfecto y estoy agradesido por todo, Gracias
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer service
Hilda Ramirez
May 27, 2017
He attended us very well, indeed very well spoken.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
respectable
Artemio
May 8, 2017
Atencion muy buena, todo muy bien con respeto.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location
Robert Andrew Martinez
May 1, 2017
Great storage facility, easy access to location. Its always been a safe place to store my items. Customer service is better than you would expect.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rosa Roldan
April 25, 2017
Very good service, the lady was wonderful attending me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Servicios
Rosa Maria Roldan
April 24, 2017
Muy bien Servicio, la mujer era bien linda, te atiende bien.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Diana Bravo
April 14, 2017
El persona me ayudo muy bien las dos veces que rente. Limpio y accesible.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Angela Rodriguez
April 14, 2017
Friendly staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Walter Stewart
April 14, 2017
Excellent service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Peter Michael Horton
April 14, 2017
Knowledgeable staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jason T Taylor
March 22, 2017
Staff is very good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Agustin Askandari
March 22, 2017
Very grateful for the fast service in my situation.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jessica Hernandez
March 22, 2017
Muy buen servicio (Very good service).
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
C. Tersero
August 3, 2016
Helpful and pleasant customer service, very nice people!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome place
Mary Cervantes
February 5, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
reasonable price,clean,friendly assistance.
angela rodriguez
November 16, 2015
Friendly and neat...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 18, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 8, 2011
We want to hear how our renters feel about us. Contact your facility manager to give us a review!
Write a review