Watson & Taylor Self Storage - Garland

Se Habla Espanol, Cross St. Plano Rd
4417 Forest Lane,
Garland, TX 75042
Current Customers: 972.272.3613

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Richard Cordell
November 27, 2017
I use this facility and have no issue with them. Fair pricing, affordable than Public Storage and Access storage that nearby. Ease to get to on bus line or car, friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rodney
September 27, 2016
Well kept facility, Rosanna was very quick and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marco Hernandez
June 6, 2016
Todo el servico. Me parece muy bueno.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carolyn Upton
June 6, 2016
U feel very safe & comfortable expressing any care or concerns in regards to my unit and its safety. The staff is very friendly & accommodating. I would refer people here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terri Griffin
June 6, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Susan
February 26, 2016
Rosanna provides excellent customer service. The lighting is bright and security is goof. Rosanna is very accommodating. I like the way the security code is created. The only downside, which I understand, is the gate hours. I would recommend Watson to f as Miley or friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Susan
February 24, 2016
Rossana was great. The facility was clean. The only downside is you can not enter after 10, but for the price, location, and customer service you can not beat it.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
kukuru
February 22, 2016
Excellent service, great pricing
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service
Susan
January 23, 2016
This facility is located in a great location. Rosanna, provides great Customer. Service and is easy to work with. The facility is kept clean. It is nice to know the manager is on-site and available. The only downside is you can't access it after 10pm, bit I would recommend Watson to anyone looking for. A storage facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
LongTime Customer
November 2, 2013
Nice enough people and facilities but don't expect any breaks or discounts for being a long-time customer. Been with this very storage site for over five years and am paying full price on everything. Like I said, nice place but loyalty means little.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 6, 2012
We want to hear how our renters feel about us. Contact your facility manager to give us a review!
Write a review