Watson & Taylor Self Storage - Bryan

Near W. Carson St /Turkey Creek Road
2206 Finfeather Road,
Bryan, TX 77801
Current Customers: 979.822.6618

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 61 Reviews
5 Stars - 61 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Love customer service!
Monica U.
October 8, 2018
I fell in love with the customer service and the hours of access. Thanks much! Very good people. I will recommend to other people. This is the cheapest around B/CS. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service!
Mahati
September 20, 2018
Great service! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
"It was clean and the space they gave was to my liking."
Shirley
September 13, 2018
"It was clean and the space they gave was to my liking. Thanks"
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Unit for 10-years..Excellent
Cherie Hittle
June 23, 2018
Unit had contents for 10-years and everything inside was still in excellent condition!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice and polite!
March 23, 2018
Craig Miller was very nice and polite and had very good customer service. I would use this storage again..the prices are great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Braci Kamer
January 16, 2018
Very professional!!very polite made it so easy just to sign up and hassle free from my experience
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer service was great.
Alma D. Jones
October 30, 2017
Customer service was great. I would refer this location to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very quick!
Kayla Davis
September 29, 2017
Very quick service, clean facility, friendly staff, great location!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cody H
September 12, 2017
Well run storage place with friendly, helpful staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leah Flores
June 24, 2017
Quick friendly service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Holli Hess
June 24, 2017
Very quick to get in !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alvaro Mendez
June 22, 2017
Nice units
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stacir Goodson
June 22, 2017
Great customer service ! Very friendly !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Cole Patton
June 9, 2017
Great customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda White
June 8, 2017
She gives good customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Elaine Anderson 194
June 1, 2017
Very courtious
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Juana Garcia
May 27, 2017
Very friendly & fast service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ramona Sanchez
May 23, 2017
I was pleased with the way she did the rental
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 22, 2017
I am a previous customer and was satisfied w/ unit and service, so i returned for my storage needs
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Peterson
May 22, 2017
Quick and easy
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Julian Tiu
May 9, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anne Marie Arredondo
May 9, 2017
Very nice people and good price. Helped me right away, very polite.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nic Wildeboer
May 6, 2017
Fun & friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
alfonso Jackson
April 29, 2017
Great service, very convenient
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Quinn
April 29, 2017
Great customer service ! Love the facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kristina Ellis
April 29, 2017
She was really good at explaining and working with me
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sefonia Bailey
April 28, 2017
Everything was awesome. Great !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tamesha Martel
April 18, 2017
Very helpful, Friendly service and very welcoming !!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Holly Thompson
April 13, 2017
Amazing people, always working with me on my unit
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kendrick Clark
April 13, 2017
Very welcome, lovely customer service. Made you feel good as a customer, very polite
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Glenzola Matthews
April 13, 2017
It's a good place. I would tell anybody to come to self storage. The people that work here are very nice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steven Closs
April 10, 2017
Perfect service with good candy
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Martinez
April 10, 2017
Great service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Standrica Walton
April 8, 2017
Excellent service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charles James
April 8, 2017
Larry and Jayne are awesome
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Patty Pearce
March 31, 2017
Glad you have taken over ! Nice to see a smiling face again !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Beth Winkelmann
March 21, 2017
Office managers are very helpful and polite
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AGAPITO RAMIREZ
March 20, 2017
STORAGE WAS BIG AND CLEAN
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jecory Gossby
March 20, 2017
Top of the line unit
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BARBARS JOHNSON # 275
March 18, 2017
LOVE TO RENT FROM YOU GUYS,YOU ARE THE BEST. LOVE THE PEOPLE YOU HIRED, VERY FRIENDLY. GIVE HER A RAISE.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GERRIE MAXEY
March 16, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ROBERT LYS JR
March 16, 2017
IF WE EVER NEED ANOTHER UNITWE WILL ONLY COME BACK HERE !! FRIENDLY COURTEOUS PEOPLE
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
HYACINTH SULLIVAN
March 16, 2017
LARRY AND JAYNE WERE EXTREAMLY HELPFUL. I WOULD RECOMEND THEM
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
DAWN RUHS # 284
March 14, 2017
FACILITY WAS CLEAN, PRICING IS GREAT. OFFICE STAFF VERY HELPFUL, ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Samantha Hill
March 14, 2017
They were excellent
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
MARIA VILLA
March 13, 2017
VERY NICE PEOPLE & VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 13, 2017
JAYNR ANG LARRY ARE GREAT
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
JOHNNY YEAGER
March 13, 2017
GREAT FOLKS
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
CARRIE FREDERIKSEN
March 13, 2017
VERY FRIENDLY & HELPFULL
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pete Adams
March 9, 2017
Really good people, very helpfull
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leo Gonzalez
March 6, 2017
Larry was great, will use again
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
LOVE THIS PLACE
WILL DICKSON
March 4, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
LOVE THIS PLACE
JAYNE MATTESON
March 4, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deborah Thomas
February 20, 2017
Friendly, down to earth people. Very spacious unit for what a need.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
wonderful staff !!
Deborah Fox
February 20, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lilia Prado
November 11, 2016
Very great place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brittany Moore
November 11, 2016
First time using but so far I'm loving everything. If needed would use it again. They are very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jon Small
November 11, 2016
Maureen is a rue asset to your organization. She's very friendly, professional and polite.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michele Junkerman
November 11, 2016
Good service and a great price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sue Bankhead
October 27, 2016
Maureen is a very special lady. She works with us any way possible. Everyone has been very easy to work with. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nicholas Bomarito
October 27, 2016
Friendly, informative, and helpful.
Write a review